Faculty Directory

 

Faculty E-mail Addresses 2020-2021

Administrative Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Kingsmore

Assistant Director

ckingsmore@rdanderson.org

Jeremy Parris

Assistant Director

jparris@rdanderson.org

Krysti Holcombe

Human Resources

kholcombe@rdanderson.org

Kerri McAlister

CCR & Workforce Partnerships

kmcalister@rdanderson.org

Cedric Miller

School Counselor

cmiller@rdanderson.org

Tim St. Louis

CCR Educational Services Coordinator

tstlouis@rdanderson.org

Melanie Wilkins

Administrative Assistant

mwilkins@rdanderson.org

Instructional Staff

Elizabeth Abel

Academic Support

eabel@rdanderson.org

Ashley Brown

Culinary Arts

abrown@rdanderson.org

Joseph Cahill

Mechanical Design

jcahill@rdanderson.org

Claudine Casey

Cosmetology

ccasey@rdanderson.org

Fergie Solis Castillo

Instructional Assistant (ESOL)

fsolis-castillo@rdanderson.org

Jennifer Chessen

Health Science

jchesson@rdanderson.org

Katherine Cochenour

Law Enforcement

kchochenour@rdanderson.org

Jason Currin

Sports Medicine

jcurrin@rdanderson.org

Jerome Hall

Carpentry

jhall@rdanderson.org

Jesse Harvey

Auto Collision Repair

jharvey@rdanderson.org

Mark Hendricks

Automotive Technology

mhendricks@rdanderson.org

Mary Knox Henkes

Architectural Design

mhenkes@rdanderson.org

Nelson Hughes

Full-time Substitute

nhughes@rdandrson.org

Audrey Kendrick

Culinary Arts

akendrick@rdanderson.org

Kelly Kiser

Business

kkiser@rdanderson.org

Brandy Knight

Health Science Technology

bknight@rdanderson.org

Rusty Massey

Commercial Graphics

rmassey@rdanderson.org

Reggie Means

Mechatronics

rmeans@rdanderson.org

Ashley Morris

Health Science Technology

amorris@rdanderson.org

Elizabeth Morton

Agriculture

emorton@rdanderson.org

Mark Mosley

Carpentry

mmosley@rdanderson.org

Kenneth Mullis

Welding

kmullis@rdanderson.org

Dana Murphy

Cosmetology

dmurphy@rdanderson.org

Cameron O’Sullivan

Leadership

cosullivan@rdanderson.org

Blake Paff

Commercial Graphics

bpaff@rdanderson.org

Genie Phillips

Agriculture

gphillips@rdanderson.org

Karrie Porter

Student Services/Receptionist

kporter@rdanderson.org

Carmela Rice

Health Science Technology

crice@rdanderson.org

Todd Rice

Machine Tool Technology

trice@rdanderson.org

John Paul Rogers

Fire Service Instructor

jrogers@rdanderson.org

Heather Romero

Culinary Arts

hromero@rdanderson.org

Colt Smith

Machine Tool Technology

csmith@rdanderson.org

Jay Snyder

Welding

jsnyder@rdanderson.org

Lisa Stansell

Agriculture

lstansell@rdanderson.org

Elise Tannery

Agriculture

egriffin@rdanderson.org

Lauren Thompson

Health Science Technology

lthompson@rdanderson.org

Tom Webb

Carpentry

twebb@rdanderson.org

Maintenance/Custodial

Joey Harrelson

Maintenance

jharrelson@rdanderson.org

Jimmy Wilkins

Maintenance

jwilkins@rdanderson.org

Brian Grizzle

Custodial

bgrizzle@rdanderson.org

Robert Moss

Custodial

rmoss@rdanderson.org

Veronica Hill

Custodial

vhill@rdanderson.org

 

School Resource Officer

 

Master Skills Center

Josh Caggiano

Director

jcaggiano@rdanderson.org

Lynn Billings

Secretary

lbillings@rdanderson.org

Rodney Jones

HVAC

rjones@rdanderson.org

Bernard Logan

Barbering

blogan@rdanderson.org

Toby McCall

Plumbing

tmccall@rdanderson.org