Faculty Directory

Administrative Staff
Sherri Yarborough Director syarborough@rdanderson.org
Kerri McAlister Industrial Relations Coordinator kmcalister@rdanderson.org
Bobby Edwards Assistant Director bedwards@rdanderson.org
Pam Floyd Human Resources pfloyd@rdanderson.org
Elaina Hyatt-Southern
Assistant Director
ehyatt@rdanderson.org
Jacob Buckley Career Development Facilitator (CDF) jbuckley@rdanderson.org
Cedric Miller
Guidance Counselor
cmiller@rdanderson.org
Natalie Montgomery Student Services/ Receptionist nmontgomery@rdanderson.org
Liz Moore
Administrative Assistant
lmoore@rdanderson.org
Instructional Staff
Elizabeth Abel Academic Support eabel@rdanderson.org
Ashley Brown Culinary Arts abrown@rdanderson.org
Amy Butler Teaching - Daily Living Skills
abutler@rdanderson.org
Claudine Casey Cosmetology ccasey@rdanderson.org
Tracy Cook Business/Web Design tcook@rdanderson.org
Jason Currin Health Science Technology jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Kelly Etters Health Science Technology ketters@rdanderson.org
Elise Griffin
Agriculture egriffin@rdanderson.org
Jerome Hall Carpentry jhall@rdanderson.org
Mark Hendricks
Automotive Technology
mhendricks@rdanderson.org
Audrey Kendrick
Culinary Arts
akendrick@rdanderson.org
Brandy Laney Health Science Technology blaney@rdanderson.org
Rusty Massey Commercial Graphics rmassey@rdanderson.org
Lisa Marsh
Cosmetology lmarsh@rdanderson.org
Ethan Mathis
Auto Collision Repair
emathis@rdanderson.org
Reginald Means Machine Tool Technology rmeans@rdanderson.org
Ben Montgomery Engineering Graphics bmontgomery@rdanderson.org
Ashley Morris
Health Science
amorris@rdanderson.org
Elizabeth Morton
Agriculture
emorton@rdanderson.org
Mark Mosley Carpentry mmosley@rdanderson.org
Kenneth Mullis Welding kmullis@rdanderson.org
Linda Padgett Health Science Technology lpadgett@rdanderson.org
Cam O'Sullivan Exploring RDA COsullivan@rdanderson.org
Dale Owens
Law Enforcement
dowens@rdanderson.org
Blake Paff Commercial Graphics bpaff@rdanderson.org
Genie Phillips Agriculture garcher@rdanderson.org
Carmela Rice Health Science Technology crice@rdanderson.org
Todd Rice Machine Tool Technology trice@rdanderson.org
Joyce Roland
Daily Living Skills
jroland@rdanderson.org
Heather Romero
Culinary Arts
hromero@rdanderson.org
Jay Snyder Welding jsnyder@rdanderson.org
Tim St. Louis Protective Services tstlouis@rdanderson.org
Tom Webb Carpentry twebb@rdanderson.org

Maintenance/Custodial/Security
Joey Harrelson Maintenance jharrelson@rdanderson.org
Jimmy Wilkins Maintenance jwilkins@rdanderson.org
Brian Grizzle Custodial bgrizzle@rdanderson.org
Robert Tate Moss Custodial rmoss@rdanderson.org
Veronica Hill Custodial vhill@rdanderson.org
Deputy Kevin Murphy School Resource Officer kmurphy@rdanderson.org